Close
Rivera's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 274.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service great, canned applesauce and queso sauce enchilada sauce not so goodFantastic in past
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good local Mexican food. Inevitably when we go there’s someone loud in an adjacent booth but unfortunately a sign of the times.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Food was delivered quickly and well prepared.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasure when we go to riveras. Jesse is on point with service, and the food is great as usual.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasure when we go to riveras. Jesse is on point with service, and the food is great as usual.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasure when we go to riveras. Jesse is on point with service, and the food is great as usual.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was typical. Booths very small, table for 4 way too small. The one waiter was really pushed to serve those who were there. Servings were smaller than other Mexican restaurants in the area.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a very small place with a very friendly staff and really good food
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service was great. I did have a problem with the lighting. For some reason, the colored light bulbs combined with the colors on the menu made it almost impossible to read the menu. Probably just my eyes, but it was a first for me.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Service. Waited an hour for our food. It was a simple order.Also VERY noisy with kids screaming. No parental control.
Date published: 2018-08-19
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_274804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol. Special Term(s): Dine in only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol. Special Term(s): Dine in only.

Rivera's

594 Benfield Rd
Severna Park, MD 21146
Phone: (410) 544-4102
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rivera's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's