Close
Ricardo Grill and Bar is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 173.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It always takes along time to get our check back after they take our credit card. It also takes a long time to get their attention when we want to pay
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick service, friendly servers, good food, nice atmosphere
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always Great.Waiters and Waitresses are always prompt and very good.Great atmosphere .Big T.v,s for your ball games .Great place for Family or Parties..Have never got any bad food or service.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything was excellent-the food and the service.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good environment. Clean, not loud, tables not crowded in.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent as always. The salmon I ordered was delicious as usual. The happy hour here cannot be beat anywhere. This restaurant is worth the drive from Frankfort or anywhere.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was emplary as always. The food was delicious and you just can't beat the happy hour here.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hamburger and chips!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious as always. Cozy atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good atmosphere and food. Well-sized eating area that's not too loud.
Date published: 2017-10-28
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_239550, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid before 5:00 PM only. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Ricardo Grill and Bar

110 Frankfort St
Versailles, KY 40383
Phone: (859) 873-3663
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ricardo Grill and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's