Close
Riberto's Italian Seafood Bistro & Steakhouse is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 353.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly and the food delicious. Leisure dining everything is freshly cooked to order. The creme brûlée was divine.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THe only fault I have with this restaurant now is that they charge you for using a Credit card instead of giving a discount for cash
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food, service and atmosphere are always excellent.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and plenty of it.The service was very slow.The lighting was bad and distracting.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is very fresh and made to order. The chef is open to make things the way you want even if not on the menu.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our visit to Riberto's, and Tamra absolutely made our experience special.We highly recommend to all!Can't wait to return.Thank you!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our visit to Riberto's, and Tamra absolutely made our experience special.We highly recommend to all!Can't wait to return.Thank you!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our visit to Riberto's, and Tamra absolutely made our experience special.We highly recommend to all!Can't wait to return.Thank you!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Specialty of house (mixture of veal, eggplant and parmigiana cheese) was delicious, as was the appetizer. Able to converse without straining or speaking loudly
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful dinner celebrating birthdays. Small, quiet. fun dinner.
Date published: 2018-12-23
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_212, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_152982, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

Riberto's Italian Seafood Bistro & Steakhouse

24 North 20th Street
Kenilworth, NJ 07033
Phone: (908) 272-2180
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Do you like this restaurant?

Riberto's Italian Seafood Bistro & Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's