Close
Red, White and Pasta is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 106.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from need better bread and small bread plates are missing
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mussels in white sauce are outstanding. Our main courses were also great.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashley was great! Attentive yet gave us our space. Food for everyone was delicious! Only wish they had all flavors of Mikes ice cream it is soo good! Only vanilla offered.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashley was great! Attentive yet gave us our space. Food for everyone was delicious! Only wish they had all flavors of Mikes ice cream it is soo good! Only vanilla offered.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashley was great! Attentive yet gave us our space. Food for everyone was delicious! Only wish they had all flavors of Mikes ice cream it is soo good! Only vanilla offered.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food ,prepared well, large portions not unreasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food ,prepared well, large portions not unreasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food ,prepared well, large portions not unreasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food is amazing but the owner is nasty he ruined my night by yelling at our waiter in front of everyone it was so disturbing and he just has an attitude and for that I will never go back there
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent personal service and exquisite dishes - Delicious!
Date published: 2019-02-04
  • y_2019, m_11, d_7, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_362139, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Special Term(s): Cash only.

Red, White and Pasta

21 East Palisade Avenue
Englewood, NJ 07631
Phone: (201) 731-3223
Cuisine: Italian
Do you like this restaurant?

Red, White and Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's