Close
Reali's Fine Italian Cuisine is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1937.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is and always is delicious! Our server, Julie, is wonderful. I was with someone who needed to talk about her grief and we were not rushed to leave. Always a great atmosphere and service.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from meal was delivered not was ordered Waitress tried 2 times to correct and the kitchen ignored the request
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The "specials" are always excellent as are the main courses and appetizers on the menu. Sarah and Julie are both excellent servers who pay attention to every detail. It amazes me how they actually remember everything that was ordered (both food and drinks) by each of the eight people in our party!!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The "specials" are always excellent as are the main courses and appetizers on the menu. Sarah and Julie are both excellent servers who pay attention to every detail. It amazes me how they actually remember everything that was ordered (both food and drinks) by each of the eight people in our party!!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from julie was our waitress she is one of the best she treats you like family a-1
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was better than ok but not outstanding.the menu was a bit pricey for the atmosphere and the quality of the food.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service from Julie is excellent, the food and drinks are also excellent, and they always have a good selection of "specials" for dinner.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was great. The warm bread and dipping oil was a plus. Julie, our waitress was very attentive.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Real's the food is outstanding the waitresses are incrediable.We are always amazed how they can rattle off all the specials just from memory and they are so nice;
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Real's the food is outstanding the waitresses are incrediable.We are always amazed how they can rattle off all the specials just from memory and they are so nice;
Date published: 2019-05-13
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1049, tr_888
  • loc_en_US, sid_20165, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day and New Year's Eve.

Reali's Fine Italian Cuisine

79 Putnam Pike
Johnston, RI 02919
Phone: (401) 231-3004
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Reali's Fine Italian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's