Close
Reali's Fine Italian Cuisine is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1972.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from consistently serving great food. Wait staff outgoing, Staff members are excited to serve their customers and fun to interface with. Proud of the food they are describing and serving
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have never been disappointed here. Great food and service. Reservations are recommended as it is a small place with very little room to stand if waiting for a table.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Italian dish’s , never been dissatisfied !
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always love Reali's, food & service is excellent
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful restaurant, Saeah is perfect, she knows about every dish!! Love the food, atmosphere!! will go again!! Love it!
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and the wait staff is always top notch. very nice place to eat, food is delicious and portions are good
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One person's food came out cold and we waited over an hour to get our food
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent just as I remember it. The place is always super busy so the service lacked a little but it’s understandable. But the food was well worth it.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent just as I remember it. The place is always super busy so the service lacked a little but it’s understandable. But the food was well worth it.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent just as I remember it. The place is always super busy so the service lacked a little but it’s understandable. But the food was well worth it.
Date published: 2019-09-21
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1072, tr_900
  • loc_en_US, sid_20165, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day and New Year's Eve.

Reali's Fine Italian Cuisine

79 Putnam Pike
Johnston, RI 02919
Phone: (401) 231-3004
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Reali's Fine Italian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's