Close
Raw Bar 89 is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The place was chilly when we walked in and the window was open adjacent to our table, so I closed it. The table next to us was left dirty. Otherwise, the place looked very inviting.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good atmosphere, quiet, and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We arrived early, and there was nobody in the restaurant to greet us. I had to stick my head into the kitchen to let someone know we were there. We arrived around 4:30pm and happy hour is from 3-6pm.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The gentlemen who helped with the take out order was very friendly and helpful, but food was mediocre.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thought is was weird that they ran out of cream cheese for their sushi
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Restaurant was severely understaffed, service was very slow. One of the staff was very apologetic for the slowness.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sushi was awesome! Service was awesome!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Westin was very entertaining, friendly, and very polite. He really made sure we are taking good care. After finding the restaurant, we enjoyed the food and love their happy hour.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not clean. Not authentic Sushi place.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very slow service
Date published: 2017-07-02
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_351217, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Raw Bar 89

89 Kirkland Ave
Kirkland, WA 98033
Phone: (425) 658-3810
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Raw Bar 89 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's