Close
Primo Italian American Cuisine is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 482.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was great except that we were seated at a tiny high top in the bar area and it was extremely loud.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service by Javier, creative menu specials.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It is overpriced for food and drinks. Food quality is not so good, I ordered veal marsala and it had hardly any sauce. It tastes bland.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyone was very accommodating. Food was good. Service excellent.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, great atmosphere and nice band playing
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We are Indian. We called made a reservation and they sat us at a dirty table with water all over the floor. When we asked to sit at one of the other tables we were told no. There were 4 of us with the table set for 3. We could hear them talk about us. Awful.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was great but our meals were over priced. Very little seafood was on the lobster and shrimp risotto. There was only maybe small crumbs of lobster and one shrimp. The flavor was good but for the price I’d expect a lot more chunks of seafood in it. I was disappointed.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been meaning to stop by, I have heard a lot about this place but never made the time. I sure am glad I did stop by today had a great experience food was excellent.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was wonderful. So was the food. But you need a rib eye steak smaller than 26 ounces! Two of us couldn't eat that!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danielle was a great server. The food was delicious.
Date published: 2019-04-14
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_282, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_278469, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Primo Italian American Cuisine

720 Milwaukee Ave
Gurnee, IL 60031
Phone: (847) 336-3166
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Primo Italian American Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's