Close
Pot au Feu is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 402.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food excellent. Service a little slow. A business type deal with perhaps owner or manager concerning wine or champagne took place behind our table. This seemed very inappropriate and made our dining experience less enjoyable.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great! Atmosphere was quaint and food was delectable!
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good and so was the service. It was a week day so we were the only ones in restaurant.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was mediocre. Service was good. Dining room is cramped and dated.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great very helpful and went above and beyond.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is wonderful. Bob Burke, the owner, came to the table and asked us about our experience. The waitstaff was very attentive.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We sat down at our reservation time, but it took a full 30 minutes before we got our wine and ordered. No bread was offered. After that delay the rest of the service was more timely.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very noisy.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was cooked to perfection.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. My only complaintis the lighting. It is so dark in the restaurant I could not read the menu. Thewaitress lent me the light on her phone. What gives? I like to be able to see the colors of my food, too.
Date published: 2015-12-01
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_230, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_46372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Pot au Feu

44 Custom House Street
Providence, RI 02903
Phone: (401) 273-8953
Cuisine: French, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pot au Feu Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's