Close
Pizzeria Bel Giardino is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When we walked in there were only a few tables and were occupied by mostly lunch people and staff. Then the waitress asked if we wanted to sit in the back room. We gladly accepted and were pleasantly surprised. Mina (our waitress) was a sweetheart. We had a couple of appetizers, and fine dinners.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When we walked in there were only a few tables and were occupied by mostly lunch people and staff. Then the waitress asked if we wanted to sit in the back room. We gladly accepted and were pleasantly surprised. Mina (our waitress) was a sweetheart. We had a couple of appetizers, and fine dinners.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food..excellent service..nothing i didnt like
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food..excellent service..nothing i didnt like
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food..excellent service..nothing i didnt like
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food..excellent service..nothing i didnt like
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty, food. The server was such a pleasant you g lady and we also met the owner who was onsite. The “rice balls” are not to be missed. I will be a regular customer
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enzo's rice balls are incredible. The service is always friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enzo's rice balls are incredible. The service is always friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enzo's rice balls are incredible. The service is always friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2019-04-12
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_388798, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Pizzeria Bel Giardino

103 Miln St
Cranford, NJ 07016
Phone: (908) 272-2500
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizzeria Bel Giardino Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's