Close
Pinto Thai is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Thai food in the area. Large portions. Great, personal service. We will be going again and again.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently good food. Fresh ingredients always. Family owned and love the atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good and the portions are big. However, service is lacking. There were two young girls, probably high schoolers, serving and our server was just not very personable or attentive. She needs to learn how to take care of her customers and smile more. We liked the food but the service will stop us from coming back.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food! Everything was excellent. We tried the dumplings for the first time and it was so good and freshly made. Yummy! The owners are very friendly.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chicken satay appetizer with peanut sauce was delicious as was the green curry chicken and vegetables.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered Seafood Basil and Catfish off dinner menu. Appetizers were excellent also. Food is consistently prepared and spicy as you like.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is the best Thai food we have found, hands down. The folks working here actually care if you enjoy their food and want you to have a good experience. We found a new place to add to our nights out. And there is so much food you'll have extra for lunch the next day, so it's worth every penny you spend.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We happened to go on a Sat and most were picking up orders to take home so we had the tiny little restaurant to ourselves!
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent! Service was very pleasant, just a little slow. No problem though, we were visiting and enjoying conversation.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great people.
Date published: 2016-09-02
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_279157, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Pinto Thai

16712 Hwy 280, Ste B
Chelsea, AL 35043
Phone: (205) 677-4207
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pinto Thai Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's