Close
Patriots Diner is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 716.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food choices portions and prices. Friendly staff.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My mother's 81st birthday, the food was great and she loved it.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the diner was great and the associates were awesome
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was good. Although the place could use a good cleaning.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from having miranda for a server is such a pleasure. she is wonderful and a great waitress.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from having miranda for a server is such a pleasure. she is wonderful and a great waitress.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant.com and the certificate they provided me, the server Miranda is very good and we go there to visit her also food is fantastic and large portions.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is open 24hrs. a day, excellent food and good portions for reasonable prices. Clean and orderly. Staff is friendly and professional.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patriots Diner never disappoints us. The customer service to the food is always excellent. Our waiter Kelly went above and beyond to make sure our breakfast was good. She was so friendly and smiled all the time .
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is friendly and professional. The food is hot, plentiful and good. Prices are very fair.
Date published: 2019-01-12
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_467, tr_249
  • loc_en_US, sid_208025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Patriots Diner

65 Founders Dr
Woonsocket, RI 02895
Phone: (401) 765-6900
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Patriots Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's