Close
Pasta Blitz is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Based on menu prices, I thought the restaurant would be more upscale in terms of décor and service. It was "order-at-the counter" with a central condiments bar.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For the amount of money they charge, they should provide full-service which was not the case. The staff took my input on how to improve the taste of the menu item but the quality of the ingredients was lacking which still failed to hit the taste mark on the palete.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very good salad. not very flavorful chicken panini. calamari was fairly tough
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been going there for years. It changed ownership not too long ago and they seem to be keeping everything the same as it was(which is great)
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Meatball sub was scant regarding the meatballs. Those with pasta dishes were pleased.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pasta was done well, fries were perfect and the sandwich was good
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PASTA BLITZ is always a good meal! We have been going there for years and still continue to have family gatherings there as well.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sandwiches, but not quite at the awesome level.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sandwiches, but not quite at the awesome level.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Excellent service. I will be eating at this restaurant more in the coming days and weeks.
Date published: 2019-04-08
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_388356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Pasta Blitz

6010 University Blvd.
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: (410) 750-7788
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Do you like this restaurant?

Pasta Blitz Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's