Close
Parma Ristorante is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 441.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EVERYTHING IS GREAT!!!Especially the clams Zuppa
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EVERYTHING IS GREAT!!!Especially the clams Zuppa
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a good restaurant..food good..staff pleasantadditional comment: some times certain dishes the food over cooked and then becames dry! so what this means, when it comes to pricing and the food is not what it should be..not fair!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and variety of food is awesome. Bar specials can’t be beat. Bartender was very pleasant and knowledgeable. One of our favorite spots.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great staff and atmosphere!! There was a singer the last time we went -fun!!
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious dinner, wonderful staff and great music!!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the relaxed feel, the food and service is impeccable
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the relaxed feel, the food and service is impeccable
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We reserved a high top table in the lounge area.Service was excellent, food was delicious and we enjoyed the atmosphere!
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We reserved a high top table in the lounge area.Service was excellent, food was delicious and we enjoyed the atmosphere!
Date published: 2019-05-17
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_333, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_347683, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day.

Parma Ristorante

266 Putnam Pike
Smithfield, RI 02917
Phone: (401) 349-0079
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Parma Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's