Close
Panico's Restaurant & Bar and Brick Oven Pizza is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 679.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress is very friendly and accommodating to us.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress is very friendly and accommodating to us.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress is very friendly and accommodating to us.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many seating options to match your mood. One section for fine dining with tablecloths and cloth napkins. Another section for casual dining without tablecloths. Either section, same great food and service.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to escape and relax! Food is delicious and love the servers! ??
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was not great. Kids didn’t understand requests for adjustments to menu items. Was overcharged for a dish by about $3.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just needed a couple of hero sandwiches, service was quick and pleasant.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was placed in a small back room with the other diners and there was a large party of 12 who were very loud so we asked to be moved to another table which we were. Waitress was nice. Nice selection of food. Pizza was really good and the one pasta dish was good and the shrimp scampi was good also. I was unhappy that the 2 dishes came out before the pizza and we were left sitting there, would be nice if they were all served at the same time.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprised it had a nice dining area. Thought it would be more casual for pizza and Italian food. Good salads and live entertainment was a pleasant surprise.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprised it had a nice dining area. Thought it would be more casual for pizza and Italian food. Good salads and live entertainment was a pleasant surprise.
Date published: 2019-05-26
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_447, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_17608, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Panico's Restaurant & Bar and Brick Oven Pizza

94 Church Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Phone: (732) 545-6161
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Panico's Restaurant & Bar and Brick Oven Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's