Close
Pampas Churrascaria is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 1926.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly enviroment
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was very attentive. Food was excellent.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was horrible! There was no flavor and just didn't taste good at all.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've eaten here 3 years during March Madness. Our 1st two times were much better than this last March. We didn't enjoy our food as much this year, but the service and atmosphere were great.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had the veggie grill with salad bar . Lots of options and fresh . Only comment would be that the grilled veggies were quite under cooked , almost raw zucchini and squash .
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tasty food, a ton of food to eat, excellent service! We will go back with others the next time we are in town.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food took for ever, waited for steak for a half hour. I have been to other Brazilian steak house with better and quicker service.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Salad bar area was dirty, hardly any food (lots of empty dishes).
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We waited a long time to be seated got seated and waited over 30 mins for the meat to come around to our section.The highlight of the night was our waitress she was awesome in finally getting her tables done meat.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made a reservation several weeks before, phoned several times to confirm it. Had to wait 1/2 hour to be seated because they ‘got a rush of people’. Thats why we got a reservation:(. Also we would of appreciated a private room but to charge $150 on top of your bill to have a private room is absolutely ridiculous
Date published: 2020-01-09
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1044, tr_882
  • loc_en_US, sid_17911, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Pampas Churrascaria

3663 Las Vegas Blvd South Suite 610
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 737-4748
Cuisine: Steak, Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pampas Churrascaria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top