Close
Osaka Sushi Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1065.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Red bean ice cream. Fried cheesecake. Mushroom soup. Good sushi. Ginger dressing. Yum.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique setting in a very popular area of Louisville, the Frankfort Ave. restaurant scene. Has an eclectic feel and the food is very well prepared with excellent presentation. Simply delicious sushi.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was not the best, and we would have tipped accordingly, but we weren't given any choice. An 18% gratuity was forced on our bill, and was definitely not earned. We were not demanding, and only one trip was needed to serve our food. We drank water, and did not order anything more. We probably would have left 10-12%, but 18% was definitely not an option based on our service. We wouldn't go back, even with the discount.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was not the best, and we would have tipped accordingly, but we weren't given any choice. An 18% gratuity was forced on our bill, and was definitely not earned. We were not demanding, and only one trip was needed to serve our food. We drank water, and did not order anything more. We probably would have left 10-12%, but 18% was definitely not an option based on our service. We wouldn't go back, even with the discount.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sushi and sashimi were fresh and flavorful and the service was perfect and friendly. I would have given it five stars however the building smelled old and moldy
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sushi and sashimi were fresh and flavorful and the service was perfect and friendly. I would have given it five stars however the building smelled old and moldy
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The sushi was fresh and good and facility was clean and comfortable. Overall good experience.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The sushi was disappointing in the taste department. It was bland.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The sushi was disappointing in the taste department. It was bland.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sushi in Louisville served by the best staff. Win Win without a doubt.
Date published: 2019-04-12
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_702, tr_363
  • loc_en_US, sid_35114, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Osaka Sushi Bar

2039 Frankfort Ave.
Louisville, KY 40206
Phone: (502) 894-9501
Cuisine: Japanese, Ethiopian/African
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Osaka Sushi Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's