Close
One Stop Nutrition is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very knowledgeable and helped me select a keto-friendly smoothie.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love green shakes, had the best a One Stop Nutriotion
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They don’t allow to use this certificate on products, juices only, so l stopped buying it.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They made it easy to use my certificate and gave me no issues about it.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veronica was as friendly as can be and knowledgeable of everything. She made me two wonderful smoothies and then I bought a whole bunch of nutritional bars protein bars. All in all it was a great experience and I'm definitely going back. I ordered the Veronica special which has citrus and ginger, I love ginger. Skinny girl with protein fruit shake. Yummy
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is not a restaurant it is a health food store.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this place
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service and friendly staff.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clean, friendly, and helpful. I ordered juices and they were delicious! Hard to find, but now that I know where they are I will definitely go back.
Date published: 2015-07-05
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_244501, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

One Stop Nutrition

6171 N Dectur Blvd Ste 130
Las Vegas, NV 89130
Phone: (702) 431-7867
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

One Stop Nutrition Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's