Close
One Bellevue is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 141.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lobster corn bisque soup was simply delicious. My daughter’s chicken sandwich on delicious bread was exactly what she wanted. My salad with many fun items: beets, goat cheese, nuts, etc. and a side of salmon was simply scrumptious.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Bellevue is a must if you are in Newport. We sat on the patio where there was a a fire pit stocked with chocolate, marshmallows and graham crackers to make s’mores. Crab Fritters and corn chowder lobster bisque were excellent. Main courses, salmon and tuna were very tasty. Nice for intimate dining or family and kids. Restaurant was part of Viking Hotel
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We were the only people dining and the service was horrible!
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We were the only people dining and the service was horrible!
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We were the only people dining and the service was horrible!
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We were the only people dining and the service was horrible!
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant prices were higher than what your website quoted.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was good but they seemed a little short staffed. I had Cobb salad with salmon and the salmon was very good. Overall we felt like we paid a high price for mediocre food.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was good but they seemed a little short staffed. I had Cobb salad with salmon and the salmon was very good. Overall we felt like we paid a high price for mediocre food.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All staff were very accommodating and helpful! Joshua and another person waited on us...awesome!
Date published: 2018-09-02
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_304957, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

One Bellevue

1 Bellevue Ave
Newport, RI 02840
Phone: (401) 847-3300
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

One Bellevue Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's