Close
Omelet House 50's Diner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1500.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my 3rd trip to this restaurant the food is so good!
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is delicious and sooo tasty. It’s really a home made everything! Only thing is that they’re coffee is not good it’s just like a tea . They should make it stronger and it’ll taste better like a real coffee, black coffee should be :) . Otherwise waitresses are super nice and friendly and the atmosphere and the music was fantastic too !!! Thank you Omlete house !!!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We eat here whenever we're in the area. Food & service ate always top notch.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were super , great food, fast friendly service
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We come here every time we are in Vegas. Great people big portions
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I live in Utah, but make a point to visit the Omelet House each time I am in Vegas. The food is delicious. There are enough choices to please everyone. The staff could not be nicer or more attentive.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The atmosphere and people. The food was good also.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service. Looks better than what we remembered from last year.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff here is great. They are some of the hardest working and most friendly servers I have ever met. Amazing.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff here is great. They are some of the hardest working and most friendly servers I have ever met. Amazing.
Date published: 2019-06-25
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_855, tr_645
  • loc_en_US, sid_183401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Omelet House 50's Diner

3050 E Desert Inn Road
Las Vegas, NV 89121
Phone: (702) 737-0377
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Omelet House 50's Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's