Close
O'Blarney's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 774.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and great service every time we come here!!!
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sandwiches are fabulous, chowder is unbeatable, staff friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was superb, food great as usual. A place I feel good about bringing friends. Thanks
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was superb, food great as usual. A place I feel good about bringing friends. Thanks
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy O'Blarney's especially during sports games. It's a great atmosphere and the food is always great!! Service too!!!
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome happy hour. Great food. Family area for dining with the kiddos.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had breakfast and it was fast service and good food.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great. Staffisis friendly and efficient. The restaurant coupon allows us to stretch our dollars and give ourselves a treat that we wouldn't otherwise spend quite that much.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great. Staffisis friendly and efficient. The restaurant coupon allows us to stretch our dollars and give ourselves a treat that we wouldn't otherwise spend quite that much.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The temperature in the restaurant was COLD - really cold - more than uncomfortable.I ordered a steak to be pink in the middle and it was totally gray and dry.
Date published: 2019-07-14
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_524, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_54956, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

O'Blarney's

4411 Martin Way E
Olympia, WA 98516
Phone: (360) 459-8084
Cuisine: American, Irish
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

O'Blarney's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's