Close
Noble Palace Chinese Restaurant & Lounge is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 207.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super friendly waitresses , great costumer service , tasty food and excellent service
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super friendly waitresses , great costumer service , tasty food and excellent service
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Honey Walnut Prawns, General Tso's Chicken, and Chicken Chowmein were delicious. We got our food quickly and no wait to sit. Using the voucher was easy and helpful.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help is always so personable and friendly. Food is great and the service is quick
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Staff was friendly and professional. Unfortunately, the food had massive amounts of MSG and gave me a severe migraine that ruined my entire night. I will not be eating here again, very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I usually order to go with a certificate from restaurant.com. The staff is always friendly and helpful and the food very good
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I usually order to go with a certificate from restaurant.com. The staff is always friendly and helpful and the food very good
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavor is excellent!! Food is hot!! She always knows what we like when we walk in; very friendly.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavor is excellent!! Food is hot!! She always knows what we like when we walk in; very friendly.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food quality was OK, the shrimps in the fried rice were tiny. The Singapore Curry Noodle portion was OK, but not very generous. The Mongolian Beef was good and very tasty.
Date published: 2019-03-06
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_51753, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Noble Palace Chinese Restaurant & Lounge

1212 B State Ave
Marysville, WA 98270
Phone: (360) 657-2773
Cuisine: Chinese, Asian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Noble Palace Chinese Restaurant & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's