Close
Nevada Chicken Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 587.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The cashier wasn't familiar with how to use your program. We selected use today on your app and the cashier said we used it before and we had not. Because we selected use today it had today's date on it and $25.00. It was like she accused us of trying to use it twice. She let us use it but wrote down my email address and name. Iwas past humiliated as there were two people waiting in line behind us.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The cashier wasn't familiar with how to use your program. We selected use today on your app and the cashier said we used it before and we had not. Because we selected use today it had today's date on it and $25.00. It was like she accused us of trying to use it twice. She let us use it but wrote down my email address and name. Iwas past humiliated as there were two people waiting in line behind us.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I order take out, food is wonderful, never disappointed. Staff is very polite and efficient.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Mesquite BBQ ribs are excellent.The staff provides great customer service.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We actually ordered the food to go. The ribs are the best I have had in Vegas, and I am a huge fan of ribs. The taste never changes and it is always excellent. The people working there are wonderful, polite and gracious, and very helpful.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great in conjunction with discount provided through Restaurant.com. Quantity and quality foods with discounted price via coupon equals super-satisfied customers.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I and my wife come here every time when we visit Las vegas. We like to try BBQ every where we go and Nevada Chicken Cafe is one of the top BBQ restaurant on our list if it's not the best.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I and my wife come here every time when we visit Las vegas. We like to try BBQ every where we go and Nevada Chicken Cafe is one of the top BBQ restaurant on our list if it's not the best.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I and my wife come here every time when we visit Las vegas. We like to try BBQ every where we go and Nevada Chicken Cafe is one of the top BBQ restaurant on our list if it's not the best.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great didn’t dine in this time. Took the food home
Date published: 2019-02-07
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_353, tr_234
  • loc_en_US, sid_209258, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Nevada Chicken Cafe

6155 W Sahara Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89146
Phone: (702) 889-4800
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nevada Chicken Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's