Close
Muscle Maker Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 232.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good and service was great too! Will be going back soon!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Santa Fe chicken wrap, broccoli, and smoothie were delicious!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stopped in for lunch last week since I was in the area. I've been here and to other MMGs before and this was good. I had the burger with turkey bacon. Burger was tasty, and I like the fact that they have turkey bacon. The only thing is they used chopped tomatoes on the burger instead of sliced, which makes it really messy. Other than that, very good. Staff at counter were friendly.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stopped in for lunch last week since I was in the area. I've been here and to other MMGs before and this was good. I had the burger with turkey bacon. Burger was tasty, and I like the fact that they have turkey bacon. The only thing is they used chopped tomatoes on the burger instead of sliced, which makes it really messy. Other than that, very good. Staff at counter were friendly.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stopped in for lunch last week since I was in the area. I've been here and to other MMGs before and this was good. I had the burger with turkey bacon. Burger was tasty, and I like the fact that they have turkey bacon. The only thing is they used chopped tomatoes on the burger instead of sliced, which makes it really messy. Other than that, very good. Staff at counter were friendly.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was forgetful but very sweet, maybe just having one of those days.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food always delicious and the staff is always friendly and accommodating. One of my favorite restaurants.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service and food!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have never been disappointed with anything I have ever ordered there. I particularly love their wraps and sides.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always love their food, especially their wraps.
Date published: 2017-11-28
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_56535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Muscle Maker Grill

4991 Route 42 South
Turnersville, NJ 08012
Phone: (856) 228-3800
Cuisine: American, Asian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Muscle Maker Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's