Close
Mt. Adams Bar & Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1496.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our party of 6 was seated promptly,Received our drink orders promptly, as well the food.AllOrdered different items and everything came out fresh.The service was good.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed my food. It would be nice if they had more beers on tap.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jim Adams helped my 85 ur old mom out to her car. .true extra kindness that put a smile on all our faces.Thank you Jim
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but nothing special. The fryer wasn't working when we were there visiting the Cincinnati area. The burger was okay, nothing special. Difficult finding parking on the narrow streets.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but nothing special. The fryer wasn't working when we were there visiting the Cincinnati area. The burger was okay, nothing special. Difficult finding parking on the narrow streets.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The fryer was down and my wife's drink was not good and no offer was made to get her a new one
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The fryer was down and my wife's drink was not good and no offer was made to get her a new one
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a wonderful experience. We sat at the bar, Jack the super friendly bartender, has a great sense of humor and very helpful with food suggestions. Food was delish - I had Clam Chowder, Fried Cod sandwich with Sweet Potatoe fries & Coleslaw, my friend had the French onion chicken sandwich, fries and sm salad. We took home desserts and an order of pasta with veggies. Everything was delish, definitelywill go back.??
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a good experience. The food and service was good.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Soup was awful. And waitress brought the cups of soup with main entree.I bought dessert to go, the tarimisou, it was slopped inside the box hanging halfway on the side of the box - I looked at it when set on my table. Terrible presentation of food.
Date published: 2019-04-14
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_920, tr_576
  • loc_en_US, sid_36108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 6 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mt. Adams Bar & Grill

938 Hatch St.
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 621-3666
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mt. Adams Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's