Close
Mis Raices is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice local restaurant. Food was tasty and server was attentive.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious empanadas. Anna the owner is as very friendly and attentive. Shredded beef was delicious as was the foam for dessert
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only 2 of us, we ordered 3 entrees with 6 sides, enough to feast and bring left over home, which tasted just as delicious.Friendly service, keep cost low with BYOB. Strongly recommend others to try this place.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent! Was just happened to get there at the right time and grabbed the only available table for four people as the place is so small - wish it were bigger.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had the pernil, ropa vieja and pollo al ajillo. All of the dishes were extremely flavorful. Definitely tasted like home cooking.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent food (best empanada & oxtail I've had), very friendly owner- love this little gem!!! The reasons I cannot give the highest score- 1. the service can be a little slow, when they have a large order; 2. it can be very sunny late in the afternoon without window shades
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service a bit slow to start, but the food came out fresh
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the staff were on top of your needs. the food was excellent
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Owners were very cordial and welcoming; staff went out of its way to be pleasant and attentive. Food was good and plentiful. Had not commonly found dishes such as oxtails on the menu. We'd definitely go back.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It took a while for our food to be served, but overall it was a very good place to eat at a reasonable cost.The servers were very accommodating, friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2018-02-12
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_345374, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Mis Raices

1213 Teaneck Rd
Teaneck, NJ 07666
Phone: (201) 530-7233
Cuisine: Cuban, Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mis Raices Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's