Close
Michael's On The Lake is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1143.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had some questions about allergens and the waitress took the time to check on my concerns. Service was very good and the food was excellent.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My Seafood Pasta was cold and not very tasty. Usually order it but for $25 it is way to expensive. Won't order again.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prices have gone up considerably, starting to look elsewhere for more economical choices. Love the restaurant tho.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prices has gone up to a point were we would go elsewhere if not for the certificate.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice ambiance, very enjoyable dining experience/
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had an excellent dinning and a nice waiter who was attentive to our needs
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was very good-kept an eye on our table and took care of our needs.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The wait staff was pleasant although seemed very rushed. Four of the meals, the pastas a fish tacos were good. The sirloin steak ok but nothing special. My salmon was horrible. It was properly cooked but was very muddy tasting. I should have sent it back. There was very little on the menu for the vegetarian in the party.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waiter, great food, loved looking at the lake
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband can't eat green beans so they substituted asparagus for him.Cheerful wait staff.Clean, newly remodeled inside/outside.
Date published: 2018-05-25
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_940, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_1498, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Michael's On The Lake

910 W. Broadway
Moses Lake, WA 98837
Phone: (509) 765-1611
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Michael's On The Lake Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's