Close
Mezzo Bistro Italiano & Wine Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1673.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shrimp cocktail was very poor - 3 frozen shrimp with no taste
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was prepared incorrectly. Waiter did not properly convey needs to the kitchen.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waited 5 minutes upon entering , there was no host at the front desk. Server Bethany was very nice and answered our questions. Salad plates were left on the table throughout the whole meal. The house salad barely had salad dressing, had to ask for more. They were out of eggplant, so I asked for zuchinni parmesan. It was so full of cheese, too much. The shrimp scampi was bland. The meatballs were delicious.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Portion sizes are large. Service top notch
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great as always, waitress - Beth was friendly. helpful and professional.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great as always, waitress - Beth was friendly. helpful and professional.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From appetizer to dessert Excellent. Presented wonderfully and tasted fabulous. I usually go at night, today I went for lunch with friends and enjoyed the food and the service was A+, We will be back again !!
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place was amazing!! So quaint and very inviting. Food was absolutely delicious.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wine, food, customer service, atmosphere all excellent.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great. We both ordered the blackened salmon, and were surprised that there was only one salmon filet available. One of ordered the Halibut and it was great as well.
Date published: 2019-11-12
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_948, tr_725
  • loc_en_US, sid_53476, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Mezzo Bistro Italiano & Wine Bar

4275 N Rancho Dr #130
Las Vegas, NV 89130
Phone: (702) 944-8880
Cuisine: Italian, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mezzo Bistro Italiano & Wine Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's