Close
Mediterrano Turkish and Mediterranean Cuisine is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 249.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mediterrano is uniquely decorated with various Turkish and Mediterranean items. The rooms are small with two or three tables but didn’t get that claustrophobic feeling. It’s warm and cozy. The food is excellent and you can just taste the freshness! We love this place ??
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful to have such an interesting option in a small NH town. Wonderful tastes and very nice service.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. We just kept ordering more! We loved everything and the service was great. The owners came out to meet us and took our picture. They said we eat like Turks!
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The server was very sweet, but our (1) entree arrived BEFORE our appetizer.... then another entree arrived before our appetizer. Also we were asked if we wanted dessert while still eating entrees.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Mediterranean salsa and lavash bread were incredible, piping hot fresh from the oven. The shrimp kabob was also delicious, and the peach martini so tasty!
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing, delicious and super fresh food! Don’t skip the Meze platter and lavash bread!
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very small portions. Beef kabobs very tough and chewy meat. Decor definitely needs an upgrade. It’s in an old house, but the mounding is dingy and dirty, we were the only ones there on a Wednesday nite at 5:45 and service was slow.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely ambiance and service, everything was absolutely delicious, no rush - a pure dining pleasure
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from all was pretty low quality - seedy place, very unprofessional staff, food was tasteless (in the best case scenario)
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from all was pretty low quality - seedy place, very unprofessional staff, food was tasteless (in the best case scenario)
Date published: 2018-05-21
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_220346, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.

Mediterrano Turkish and Mediterranean Cuisine

24 Henniker St
Hillsborough, NH 03244
Phone: (603) 680-4337
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mediterrano Turkish and Mediterranean Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's