Close
Mclain's Family Steak House & Buffet is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 152.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This restaurant has a very good selection of items on the buffet and salad bar. The server kept our glasses filled and was polite.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very good homestyle meal. A very large selection of food on the hot bars (3) with a wide variety of desserts and salad fixins. We always enjoy the buffet.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is typical fried southern food buffet style. It was OK but we probably won't return. We didn't order off the menu so I don't know how that food would have been.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good seafood buffet and all you can eat crab legs served by a very friendly person named Pam. A great experience!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good seafood buffet and all you can eat crab legs served by a very friendly person named Pam. A great experience!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good seafood buffet and all you can eat crab legs served by a very friendly person named Pam. A great experience!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our sever Pam was very attentive and a joy to meet.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our sever Pam was very attentive and a joy to meet.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from McClain's is a good buffet experience. Good salad bar, fruits, vegetables, meats & desserts.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from McClain's is a good buffet experience. Good salad bar, fruits, vegetables, meats & desserts.
Date published: 2019-01-26
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_264498, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mclain's Family Steak House & Buffet

622 Hugh Adams Road
Defuniak Springs, FL 32435
Phone: (850) 892-2402
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mclain's Family Steak House & Buffet Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's