Close
Mazatlan is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 694.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I did not know it was one coupon per visit and that it was dine in only
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was polite and professional. Within very reasonable time, he was at our table to give us chips and salsa. After giving us sufficient time to select our meal, he placed the order and the food quickly came. Both the service and food were outstanding. The only sour spot was when the restaurant only accepted one of our $5 gift certificates. I do not know whose policy it is to only accept one, but this and other restaurants would be better served by not being such misers when it comes to gift certificates. You will attract more customers with more gift certificates than with less gift certificates. The choice is yours.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from friendly host; big portions of food; price reasonable.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is good, the atmosphere is great. The only reason I didn't rate excellent was because my server was a little standoffish.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were seated quickly and chips and salsa followed, If the waiter would have brought out change back, he would have gotten a bigger tip.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food. Big portion sizes. Quick, friendly service.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent, the wait staff pleasant and helpful, the atmosphere conducive to a "quiet night out" feeling with pleasant, unobtrusive background music. Some Mexican restaurants are just too loud and boisterous; not Mazatlan! There is, however, a bar area for the sports and party set.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems like too much of an obsession with mushrooms, bell peppers, and shellfish on the menu -- all things I either abstain from or completely avoid.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wasn’t really feeling well and they replaced my dinner when it didn’t seem to taste the same as normal it was fine our waiter was very very good about it
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were excellent, I will be back soon.
Date published: 2018-02-20
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_432, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_46737, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Mazatlan

6003 244th St SW
Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043
Phone: (425) 744-1525
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mazatlan Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's