Close
Marina Deck Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 631.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The table was nasty, super sticky, I ordered two crab cakes and they were both very burnt on the bottom. The crab cakes were mostly filling and only a little crab meat. For $31.99 I expected a lot better. My wife’s meal was chicken Chesapeake and was much better.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiter was helpful and friendly. Kept checking to make sure everything was ok.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiter was helpful and friendly. Kept checking to make sure everything was ok.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was great, view of the bay at sunset was a bonus, Jamie was an excellent server as always attentive to our needs.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was great, view of the bay at sunset was a bonus, Jamie was an excellent server as always attentive to our needs.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALl of our food was of good quality. Our Server (Jamie) was fantastic.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hope this was just an off night. Food is usually so good, but tonight it was below average. Rockfish wrap was mostly coleslaw and crab dip had much less crab than in the past. I think prices have gone up too! Two appetizers, rockfish wrap, and three drinks were $69 before tip and resteraunt.com coupon.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hope this was just an off night. Food is usually so good, but tonight it was below average. Rockfish wrap was mostly coleslaw and crab dip had much less crab than in the past. I think prices have gone up too! Two appetizers, rockfish wrap, and three drinks were $69 before tip and resteraunt.com coupon.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The chairs weren't terribly comfortable. The salt air made the tables feel a little sticky, but it was on the verge of being at the end of their season, so maybe it is normally kept after better. The food was great.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff and food were both great. Awesome view of the water.
Date published: 2018-08-16
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_341, tr_290
  • loc_en_US, sid_55888, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Marina Deck Restaurant

306 Dorchester street
Ocean City, MD 21842
Phone: (410) 289-4411
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marina Deck Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's