Close
Mangia Italian Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 444.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always delicious. We like that we can bring our own wine.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had tickets to an 8 p.m. concert and allowed 2 hours for dinner -- service was much too slow. We got water promptly but were there for almost 1/2 hour before bread basket finally showed up. About 20 minutes after we finished appetizers with no sign of our waitress, we had to flag down another employee to inquire about our entrees, which took another ~1/2 hour to arrive. Also had to wait for refills on water. Staff was polite and food was superb, but we had to skip dessert and didn't get our bill until after our concert started (we were rather late). I'd definitely eat here again, just not when I have to be anywhere else afterwards.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have dined here twice and have a wonderful time. Great service and food! Parking can be a challenge. I liked the interior and outdoor seating available. I recommend this restaurant.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have dined here twice and have a wonderful time. Great service and food! Parking can be a challenge. I liked the interior and outdoor seating available. I recommend this restaurant.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have dined here twice and have a wonderful time. Great service and food! Parking can be a challenge. I liked the interior and outdoor seating available. I recommend this restaurant.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, staff was very friendly and the owner was terrific.....would definitely go again.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, staff was very friendly and the owner was terrific.....would definitely go again.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, staff was very friendly and the owner was terrific.....would definitely go again.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous food, requests accomodated, and BYOB for wine with only a $6.98 corkage fee!Did I mention fabulous food?
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress we had on Saturday was fantastic. Very fast service. My husband said the piccata made life worth living.
Date published: 2019-06-05
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_209, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_16326, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): One certificate per month
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Mangia Italian Restaurant

33a Elm St
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: (603) 647-0788
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mangia Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's