Close
Mama Maria's Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 116.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a Friday night, they were very busy, but very friendly. The Margaritas were awesome. The chips and salsa were great. The food arrived hot and fresh tasted so good. We both had a great time will be back soon.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The restaurant did not honor my restaurant.com certificate for the value of $25. They stated they could only discount the value of $5
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The employees make you feel comfortable and are quick and assure your order is correct and hatbyou ate satisfied.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. Huge portions. The service not so good. Had to wait to get refills and for check. If the service was better i would of given 5 stars
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was a little slow but the portions were big and the food delicious
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were the only ones in there at first and the waitress was so slow.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food and huge portions. Best margarita in town.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are regulars at this restaurant because of the great meals, prices,and excellent service. Maribel is any outstanding server and is always on top of everything. Always leave feeling very good about our experience.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the prices were superior.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. We were asked if we would like another bowl of chips and I said just a few, later when we were looking at The bill we notice we got charge for the chips. The waitress told us that it is on the menu, that if you get another bowl of chips it is going to cost. I told her I wish you would’ve told me before we ordered another bowl.
Date published: 2018-06-12
  • y_2019, m_11, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_42153, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.

Mama Maria's Mexican Restaurant

6055 E. Lake Mead Boulevard Suite C
Las Vegas, NV 89156
Phone: (702) 453-3111
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mama Maria's Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's