Close
Mad Greek is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service, excellent food and always a great experience
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is fresh and delicious. The owner is friendly and makes sure everything is okay.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BYOB, staff friendly and attentive, great food, cute relaxing place. Prices very reasonable. I loved the fresh water with fruit. Awesome.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent! Atmosphere is home-y an service pleasant. Food is reasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great. I have not been disappointed thus far. Staff is super friendly!
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting food,great prices and friendly service.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting food,great prices and friendly service.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting food,great prices and friendly service.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting food and friendly service at great prices.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had an eggplant dinner it was wonderful. My husband had a spaghetti dish - they needed to drain the spaghetti a bit more than they did.
Date published: 2018-12-16
  • y_2020, m_1, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_373721, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Mad Greek

2805 Chichester Ave
Boothwyn, PA 19061
Phone: (610) 347-9954
Cuisine: American, Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mad Greek Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's