Close
Lusitano Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good however it took way too long to get our meals. Definitely understaffed. The poor girl could not keep up due to the fact that there was a large party and one server for the whole restaurant.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was horrible!!! Food was very small potions...and extremely salty! And then the waitress added a 20% to our check and she shouldn’t haven’t been able to do so especially where it was horrible!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was horrible!!! Food was very small potions...and extremely salty! And then the waitress added a 20% to our check and she shouldn’t haven’t been able to do so especially where it was horrible!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is very friendly. The owner makes it a point to say hello and the food is to die for. Drinks are delicious also.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quaint, quiet and friendly staff. Owners are always on site. Comfortable and relaxing dining experience.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food - Authentic Portuguese dishes!! The prices were great for this level of fine dining!!
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Although it took quite a while to get our drinks and then our food I was happy with our entrees. The Calamari I ordered was not really to my liking but my steak was great.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious!!!!!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is always a good meal. I am never disappointed no matter what plate I get.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lusitano was a fantastic dining experience. Owners made you feel so welcome and made you comfortable.Food was fabulous as was the service. I highly recommend this place.
Date published: 2017-09-28
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_51764, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Lusitano Restaurant

822 King Philip St
Fall River, MA 02724
Phone: (508) 672-9104
Cuisine: Spanish
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lusitano Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's