Close
Lusitano Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is very friendly. The owner makes it a point to say hello and the food is to die for. Drinks are delicious also.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quaint, quiet and friendly staff. Owners are always on site. Comfortable and relaxing dining experience.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food - Authentic Portuguese dishes!! The prices were great for this level of fine dining!!
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Although it took quite a while to get our drinks and then our food I was happy with our entrees. The Calamari I ordered was not really to my liking but my steak was great.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious!!!!!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is always a good meal. I am never disappointed no matter what plate I get.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lusitano was a fantastic dining experience. Owners made you feel so welcome and made you comfortable.Food was fabulous as was the service. I highly recommend this place.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waiting over 1hr and 1/2 for our food. Place wasn't busy at all....I won't be going back there.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Drinks were lousy , service was slow and inconsistent.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, we all enjoyed our meal. The owner is so nice we had a pleasant conversation Will be going there again very soon
Date published: 2016-06-11
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_51764, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Lusitano Restaurant

822 King Philip St
Fall River, MA 02724
Phone: (508) 672-9104
Cuisine: Spanish
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lusitano Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's