Close
Luckies Tavern is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from After reaching home they give me the wrong food,and my fries was cold my burger was too salt way too salt that bacon was very salt
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server/bartender was great! Drinks were mixed very well. Food was good.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and our waitress Lexxi was AWESOME!
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Our server was not knowledgeable on fixing mixed drinks, and they were not good at all.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from a bartender invited us to have seats at the bar but we wanted a table. All of the tables were "reserved," it took a few minutes before we were able to speak with someone about a table.Our food took a long time to come.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was dry and it took a long time to come. There was a cover to get in.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We really liked their fried pickels and GARLIC wings!
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matt was fantastic. He was attentive and offered some great food ideas. His bourbon concoction was awesome!!
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved the food! The prices were reasonable and the waiters where very nice
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They went out of their way to accommodate us! We were so pleased with John John and Kareem. The food was delicious and came out quickly. I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2015-08-24
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_26788, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Luckies Tavern

10 Market Place
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 223-1105
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Luckies Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's