Close
Lost River Pizza Co. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 108.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our oizza took a tumble off the pedistal, they replaced it!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We each had the pizza and boneless wings combo and the food was hot and tasty!! We will go back!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy Lost River. Rachel is one of the best waitresses we’ve ever had anywhere.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy Lost River. Rachel is one of the best waitresses we’ve ever had anywhere.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service. The pizza crust seems to be a lot thicker than it used to be.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service. The pizza crust seems to be a lot thicker than it used to be.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service. The pizza crust seems to be a lot thicker than it used to be.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and kitchen and dining staff are excellent!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is awesome. The portions are great and the pizza and cheesy bread is superb. The service is great too.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mix up on servers when we walked in so we were not waited on for 10-15 minutes after arriving. Owner personally comped a couple of beers for us when notified of the mix-up.
Date published: 2018-07-12
  • y_2020, m_1, d_21, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_241276, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid before 5:00 PM only.

Lost River Pizza Co.

2440 Nashville Rd, Suite 106
Bowling Green, KY 42101
Phone: (270) 746-0255
Cuisine: Pizza, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Lost River Pizza Co. Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's