Close
Los Andes Cevicheria and Churrasqueria Andina is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1031.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very attentive and knowledgeable. Food was excellent.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very attentive and knowledgeable. Food was excellent.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've been here many times but not recently. We were not disappointed at all. This is the only restaurant I can think of where I trust so much that I routinely order the special. It always turns out to have been a good choice.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and atmosphere was excellent!The meal was plentiful and enough for another day
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive service and great authentic innovative food.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive service and great authentic innovative food.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food choices excellent preparation, great service.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love this place but I got the special boat appetizer for 38.00 and it was so not worth it. The 4 oysters and 4 clams were so small it was ridiculous. It first time I was disappointed for the amount of food I got for the price.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, the food was outstanding, as was the service.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, the food was outstanding, as was the service.
Date published: 2019-05-14
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_631, tr_400
  • loc_en_US, sid_47212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Los Andes Cevicheria and Churrasqueria Andina

903 Chalkstone Avenue
Providence, RI 02908
Phone: (401) 649-4911
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Steak
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Andes Cevicheria and Churrasqueria Andina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's