Close
Los Andes Cevicheria and Churrasqueria Andina is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1042.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food great. Drinks not so much. Margaritas had too much OJ. asked for regular margarita on our second drink... still loaded with juice. Not triple sec
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food great. Drinks not so much. Margaritas had too much OJ. asked for regular margarita on our second drink... still loaded with juice. Not triple sec
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food great. Drinks not so much. Margaritas had too much OJ. asked for regular margarita on our second drink... still loaded with juice. Not triple sec
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had dinner at the bar with some friends, and our server Danell was excellent.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very attentive and knowledgeable. Food was excellent.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very attentive and knowledgeable. Food was excellent.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've been here many times but not recently. We were not disappointed at all. This is the only restaurant I can think of where I trust so much that I routinely order the special. It always turns out to have been a good choice.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and atmosphere was excellent!The meal was plentiful and enough for another day
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive service and great authentic innovative food.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive service and great authentic innovative food.
Date published: 2019-07-19
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_638, tr_404
  • loc_en_US, sid_47212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Los Andes Cevicheria and Churrasqueria Andina

903 Chalkstone Avenue
Providence, RI 02908
Phone: (401) 649-4911
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Steak
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Andes Cevicheria and Churrasqueria Andina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's