Close
Locals is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 759.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are awesome at Locals! Always love going there. Good food, good service, awesome regulars. Always a good experience.??????
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everybody is alway happy here and the food is good! All beers discounted during happy hour!
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We went in for a late lunch. Bartenders were great and helpful. Enjoyed the food. We'll be back.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everybody is always happy here, waitresses, and customers. Usually see someone we know
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from loud as thunder, more a bar that serves food than a dining experience, should have sat on the other side of the room
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everybody is always happy here! Wait staff are excellent and the food is always consistently good!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small limited menu. Pricey for sandwiches. We had shaved steak on bread for $13 each. A sub would have been 1/2 the price and twice as much filling. It was ok but we wouldn't go back.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really like Locals. Fun place to go. Excellent food and lots of it. Friendly and accomading waitresses.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Andy and staff crush it , the best blacken fish tacos on the planet (east coast of the U.S. ) legit !!!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I dine at he bar, when I go alone. The barmaids are always very nice. I get the excellent hot chicken wings and two beers. Perfect!
Date published: 2019-06-18
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_469, tr_290
  • loc_en_US, sid_166025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Locals

215 Lafayette Road
North Hampton, NH 03862
Phone: (603) 379-2729
Cuisine: American, Italian
Do you like this restaurant?

Locals Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's