Close
Limani Seafood Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2377.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our meals were delicious and the service was extraordinary!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was absolutely delicious !!!!!The service was excellent ! The owners are warm and welcoming ! We can’t wait to go back!!! Fabulous dining experience!!!!
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was top notch from table selection tAll courses were presented timely and the food was terrific.o presentation of our coats when leaving.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great seafood, prompt, friendly service, plus our favorite server, Jennifer.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and staff. Food was very good. Our first time there and had a problem with parking. Unfortunately for us, we didn't realize it was BYOB, but our waiter was gracious enough to say we could order wine to be delivered. Definitely going back!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alex the waiter was outstanding. The food is 5 star.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went for Birthday celebration, great food and friendly owner and staff. BYOB
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite seafood restaurant. I love my meal every time.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and service was excellent Debra our server was so knowledgeable.. it was my husband’s birthday and they brought a delicious dessert with a candle was such a nice gesture
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice restaurant atmosphere. You can BYOB. Our waiter was Venson and he was awesome. We enjoyed ourselves and will return soon.
Date published: 2019-12-11
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1521, tr_856
  • loc_en_US, sid_27600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve.

Limani Seafood Grill

235 North Ave West
Westfield, NJ 07090
Phone: (908) 233-0052
Cuisine: Seafood, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Limani Seafood Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top