Close
Lenora's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We sat at the bar and we bothered by other patrons.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of our favorite in state. Good food. Excellent service.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of our favorite in state. Good food. Excellent service.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food in a cool atmosphere with excellent service. What more could you want?
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We ordered one of the specials, and they had just sold out. Food took an hour. And then the restaurant flooded!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wait staff
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Everyones food was fine except I ordered a filet and it tasted very livery. I ordered it cooked to 138, it might have made it to 128. Usually if it is cooked to 135 and above there is no liver flavor. Lesson learned. Go to steakhouse for steak.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and customer service!
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good wine and good company make excellent dining.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food is great and so was the service. It is extremely dark in the evening and the tables are so close together that the next table had to move over for us to get out. It is also failry loud since everyone is righton top of each other so not so easy to talk
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_48824, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Lenora's

309 N. Lamar Blvd
Oxford, MS 38655
Phone: (662) 236-1144
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lenora's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's