Close
LeeLynn's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2403.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crab cakes are good again. They were terrible for a while, especially considering the price. I'll be there more often now.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crab cakes are good again. They were terrible for a while, especially considering the price. I'll be there more often now.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent with a great choice of indoor, enclosed patio or outdoor seating. Beautifully decorated.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent with a great choice of indoor, enclosed patio or outdoor seating. Beautifully decorated.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New menu. Same high quality. As always, a great place to eat!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite place to eat lunch or dinner. We love to take friends there. Always fabulous service.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The dinning room was very noisy as one table were friends of a couple of the waiters who stood by the table and talked with them in very loud voices for a very long time.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a great experience today, unlike the last 3 times we were there. Our server Kern was amazing . My 2 last times the service was bad. The third time, the 3 people I came with ordered shrimp salad and the shrimp was bad and they all had to order something else. Wasn’t sure I would ever come back but my friend wanted to come and I am glad I did. Tried to tell a manager last year about what happened but she didn’t seem to be interested.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was great and the busgirl Ava was phenomenal!!!!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was great and the busgirl Ava was phenomenal!!!!
Date published: 2019-08-25
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1571, tr_832
  • loc_en_US, sid_16079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

LeeLynn's

9495 Old Annapolis Road
Ellicott City, MD 21042
Phone: (410) 715-8500
Cuisine: American, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

LeeLynn's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's