Close
Las Margaritas is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very generous portions of great food at resonable prices.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very generous portions of great food at resonable prices.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very generous portions of great food at resonable prices.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The workers and waitresses were very helpful and professional. I will return again in the future.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, as always, but wasn't really warm enough - especially the rice and beans.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always fine, except for beans & rice which are never hot or even warm.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was excellent. Food is delicious. Always greeted when we walk in and feel our business is appreciated.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took too long to get the to-go portion of the order. Food was very good, as always.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good & plentiful food & a wonderful, watchful waitress!
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our food was great, the waitress excellent! Had a great meal & was always taken care of!We will be returning.
Date published: 2018-03-19
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_339413, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid for lunch only.

Las Margaritas

8507 USHighway 51 N
Millington, TN 38053
Phone: (901) 872-1007
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Las Margaritas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's