Close
Las Fuentes Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It would have been a 5 if they had more English speaking employee's
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is authentic Mexican, not the southwest style served in most chain restaurants.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had researched this restaurant and knew going in that the decor and location was medium at best, but was not there for fancy surroundings, I was there for the food. I was not disappointed. I am from Southern Calif and we have excellent Mexican food there, so I have been looking for great authentic Mexican food for a long time in the Knoxville, Kingston, Lenoir City area without much luck. Much of it is bland, watered down, and tasteless to me. But not at Las Fuentes. If you want spicy, well, they will give it to you and their Caldo de Mojarra was amazing. I am a big eater and couldn't eat all of it. It came with fish, at least a half dozen large delicious shrimp, crab, and seasonings. If you are looking for good down home real Mexican dishes, this is the place. The owner and cook both came out to chat with us, even though we were first timers. Well done and I will be back.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was busy, but great considering how many tables were sat. The food was delicious
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Dirty place for lunch and dinner. Really horrible place. floor, table and kitchen everything looks so dirty.not kidding. please remove this from your list
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was pleasant and attentative. Food was great and made fresh!
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a blue collar authentic Mexican restaurant. Doesn't have all the bells and whistles on the decor but the food is abundant and excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was nice, the food was unbelievably good. Don't let the look of the place fool you, this is worth a stop.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their portions are huge. You better asked for take home box ahead of time. The tortillas are homemade which is huge and everything was great.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food. Fun music but it was a bit loud as we were seated right next to the juke box. Good service even with the language barrier.
Date published: 2017-09-19
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_220395, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Las Fuentes Mexican Restaurant

2525 Chapman Hwy
Knoxville, TN 37920
Phone: (865) 609-6866
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Las Fuentes Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's