Close
La Creperie is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 208.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mother’s Day gift. Overly sweet crepe for svaory choice. My mother hated it. Crowded. Dirty. Food much worse than Brookline sote. Have visited both multiple times & this one always falls short. Wont go any more.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mother’s Day gift. Overly sweet crepe for svaory choice. My mother hated it. Crowded. Dirty. Food much worse than Brookline sote. Have visited both multiple times & this one always falls short. Wont go any more.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mother’s Day gift. Overly sweet crepe for svaory choice. My mother hated it. Crowded. Dirty. Food much worse than Brookline sote. Have visited both multiple times & this one always falls short. Wont go any more.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from La Creperie is a small eaterie with a few tables. It was raining hard while we ate, and each time someone opened the door, the cold air came in.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I asked for a wrap with no mushrooms and it was loaded with mushrooms
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious and inexpensive.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious crepes with a variety of crepes to choose from. You HAVE TO TRY THIS PLACE! We'll be back to enjoy more crepes!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good especially the wrap and salad, and friendly service
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really hot in there
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is always pleasant and makes your orders quickly and perfectly. Price and quality are great. My girls love it and so do I.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_185099, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

La Creperie

82 Fones Alley Off Thayer Street
Providence, RI 02906
Phone: (401) 751-5536
Cuisine: French, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

La Creperie Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's