Close
KingFish is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 2811.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed nice big pieces of fish served piping hot. The hush puppies were tasty and warm. The slaw is always great!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was good but not as good as usual. Much smaller pieces of fish. Much thinner. My husband had a tough area in his and mine was mushy. Hush puppies and fries were delicious. When you pay the amt. they charge for a cod sandwich, you expect it to be better.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We sat outside overlooking the river and watched the live band play on the patio. It was a very nice atmosphere and made for a wonderful evening.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our party all reported having a delicious meal, from the scrod, cod, shrimp, onion rings, fries and cole slaw. My Yuengling was good and cold in a tall mug.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wait service was lacking. At one point, my husband had to go get our drinks refilled as waitress was nowhere in sight. Our fries came out after our meal was cold.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was real slow & no refills on drinks! The food was just warm & my lobster tail was hard!L
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was real slow & no refills on drinks! The food was just warm & my lobster tail was hard!L
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from restaurant was packed for saturday night. definitely needed more servers. most of the ones working were rushing around like crazy and working really hard. our lady unfortunately wasn't. you could tell she wasn't happy. only smiled when she presented check. too bad she wasn't part of the team during a crisis period.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered fish box for two and ask for rye bread, cocktail sauce, ketchup. Got home no bread, cocktail sauce or ketchup. Called them to complain just said they were sorry. No compensation for their mix up!
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was great. Service wasn't very slow or not at all. Had to ask two or three times for things.
Date published: 2019-08-13
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1686, tr_1125
  • loc_en_US, sid_36805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

KingFish

3021 Upper River Rd.
Louisville, KY 40207
Phone: (502) 895-0544
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

KingFish Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's