Close
KingFish is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 2845.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very patient and friendly with our many requests.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was the best! Very friendly and attentive. The restaurant ambience was great. Kingfish is one of our area's better restaurants.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendliness of the wait staff, expediency in receiving our meal. Thank you Kingfish
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendliness of the wait staff, expediency in receiving our meal. Thank you Kingfish
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was terrible. Slow and errors on order. Waited forever to get the coupon allowed.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a carryout order I managed to get in and out quickly with a long line behind me, just in time.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It seemed to take overly long for everything this evening from being acknowledged by our server, drinks and food arriving, bill to appear and return of credit card.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed nice big pieces of fish served piping hot. The hush puppies were tasty and warm. The slaw is always great!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was good but not as good as usual. Much smaller pieces of fish. Much thinner. My husband had a tough area in his and mine was mushy. Hush puppies and fries were delicious. When you pay the amt. they charge for a cod sandwich, you expect it to be better.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We sat outside overlooking the river and watched the live band play on the patio. It was a very nice atmosphere and made for a wonderful evening.
Date published: 2019-09-01
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1713, tr_1132
  • loc_en_US, sid_36805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

KingFish

3021 Upper River Rd.
Louisville, KY 40207
Phone: (502) 895-0544
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

KingFish Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's