Close
KingFish is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 4072.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My experience was "To Go". My order was ready when they said it would be. Food was nice and hot. And, it's usual delicious taste.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love King Fish excellent food for a great value! Excellent staff!
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Restaurant, reasonable prices with Restaurant.com
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fish was very good. It was nice and hot. And, the price was excellent.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fish was very good. It was nice and hot. And, the price was excellent.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It wasn't as good as normally because the hushpuppies had a strange taste.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sides were good. But the fish was thin and overcooked, dry. We won't be going there again. Fast food fish is even better than this.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife and I are old and use the Restaurant. com coupon when we each there at Kingfish.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food in taste and portion size. Server was friendly , knowledgeable, and very efficient.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food is always good and service is always friendly
Date published: 2019-09-26
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2586, tr_1486
  • loc_en_US, sid_36797, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

KingFish

601 West Riverside Drive
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Phone: (812) 284-3474
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

KingFish Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's