Close
KingFish is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 4004.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There were several dirty tables around us. The hostess who seated us was not very friendly. Very overpriced for portion sizes.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disappointed in the price and taste of the $2.25 thimble full of slaw ordered at On the Rocks. Wasn't the same recipe as served upstairs, so we didn't even eat it. Should have been at least 3-4 times the size for the price we paid. Why is it different than upstairs? The fish was the same. Also, we asked what the Tobacco Onions (I think that's what they were called) and the waitress said they were onion petals. They were nothing close to onion petals. They were super thinly sliced pieces of onion that was fried to a crisp, almost burnt. Won't break eating at On The Rocks again. Will get a carryout upstairs and walk downstairs to eat. I am rating the quality of the food a 2 only because the fish was good.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very good, never ran out of drinks the dinner was hot when it arrived. We needed extra tartar sauce no problem. She did a very good job.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very good, never ran out of drinks the dinner was hot when it arrived. We needed extra tartar sauce no problem. She did a very good job.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Round tables together for 10 people ..did not work very well
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I didn’t care for the table set up. It’s hard to sit comfortably at two round tables together. But the food and service were both good.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent and comes out all at same time so no one has to watch while another eats. Wednesday is $3,25 for all craft beers Yuengling is $2 pints.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you're looking for a variety of good seafood then Kingfish has it. The large portion of flaky whitefish compares to none.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a beautiful day on the river so we dined outside on the deck. The food was good and the waitress was very good.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food at Kingfish is always prepared fresh and the staff are friendly and ready to serve.
Date published: 2019-08-24
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2531, tr_1473
  • loc_en_US, sid_36797, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

KingFish

601 West Riverside Drive
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Phone: (812) 284-3474
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

KingFish Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's