Close
Kelley's Kountry Kafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We we're hopping Bob was cooking but the food was still great.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great - service was great - atmosphere was great
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bob's the cooks mushroom Swiss burger is to die for.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make sure that Bob is your cook and you'll never be disappointed. He's not paid enough.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious! Stopped on my way home and bought a meal to go. Generous servings. Will stop again!
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was fabulous! We should stop there more often.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious meal of Lasagna, salad and garlic toast
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very slow, had to ask several times for coffee and I wouldn't order dessert again.friendly waitress.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Our server was also the cook, she was very kind as we arrived 20 minutes before they were closing and did not make us feel like we needed to leave.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always wonderful. Sometimes eat there sometimes call in orders to take home..
Date published: 2015-06-23
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_201783, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Kelley's Kountry Kafe

1411 US Highway 12
Ethel, WA 98542
Phone: (360) 978-5410
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Kelley's Kountry Kafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's