Close
Kabob N More is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our first time there, the service was great, food was great and it was a pleasant experience.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I could hardly wait to dine again at this restaurant. The food was great and the staff was outstanding. It was great to talk with the owner again.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was very accommodating to all of our needs. He had one meal customized with no issues. Very friendly staff all around.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst food ever
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst food ever
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the( meat and chicken) was like rubber, the service was bad, we waited for our food so long,and when it came it wasn't good.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst & most expensive food ever in my life. Very rude manager. I demand my money back. Literally changed my options twice & came out hungry. Terrible
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience
Date published: 2016-05-29
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_313157, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Kabob N More

3049 South Las Vegas Blvd Unit 5-6
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 432-4611
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kabob N More Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's