Close
Johnny Dee's Lounge is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1504.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The burger & fries were excellent & Great service!
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We're always overwhelmed by the courtesy, warmth and friendly attitude of the staff (Holly) and frequently the owner himself.Food always predictably delicious in a cozy atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We're always overwhelmed by the courtesy, warmth and friendly attitude of the staff (Holly) and frequently the owner himself.Food always predictably delicious in a cozy atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitresses were great! Friendly and good service.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly servers, great soup. Good food. Fast service but never felt rushed.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly servers, great soup. Good food. Fast service but never felt rushed.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We always enjoy Johnny Dee's. It's a typical neighborhood restaurant. Their specialties are always good. The waitress was very good.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place itself is older but has a charm to it. Loved the decorations, the section we sat in looked like we were on a front porch, I loved it. Food was fairly fast and delicious.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service was quick ... food HOT just the way I like it.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Lounge never disappoints with its good food and friendly servers!!
Date published: 2019-05-14
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_962, tr_542
  • loc_en_US, sid_24741, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Johnny Dee's Lounge

1705 Amuskai Rd
Parkville, MD 21234
Phone: (410) 665-7000
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Johnny Dee's Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's